RSS

MACE Convention in High Point NC – November 11-13 2011

09 Aug

I am now registered to attend my first BoardGame/RPG convention, MACE in Highpoint, NC in November!

Registration…Check

Hotel Room…Check

Lots of gaming fun expected…Check

Many of my local friends will be there and I’m sure I will make a whole bunch of new boardgame/rpg friends while I’m there.

I’m excited, and looking forward to this convention.  When the time comes, I’ll upload what I did there, who I met, and pics.

I hope some of you can make it too!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
