RSS

Memoir 44

14 Dec

I have received an early Christmas gift of Memoir 44.   Ever since playing this with my gaming group, I fell in love with the components, and the way this game plays.  This has become one of my favorite games of all times.

This game also reminds me of our history during which brave men and ladies represented our country in many battles during the World War II era.

I look forward to collecting the expansions and playing them as well.  There are many out there, and this game is sure to contribute to many hours of playing from myself.

Do you own this game?  If so, what do you like about it or dislike about it?  Let’s hear your rants and raves in our comment section.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
